Strut Health Review: Cost & Is It Legit?
Strut Health review: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from $99/mo, the pharmacy it uses, FDA warning letters and complaints. See if it's legit.
- 1 FDA warning letter
- LegitScript certified
- Prices checked Oct 26, 2026
Strut Health is an online program that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, with the provider, the drug and the shipping in one monthly charge. It suits people who want a low monthly price and would rather take a lozenge than inject.
We rate it 8.5 out of 10, tier Very good. The prices are low, every fee is $0, and you can cancel any month.
The catch: the FDA sent Strut Health a warning letter on February 20, 2026, and it is still open. Strut Health also names no pharmacy.

What is Strut Health?
Strut Health is an online telehealth company that sells compounded GLP-1 medication on a monthly subscription. Weight loss is one line among several: it also sells hair, skin, sexual health, peptide and testosterone treatments. Strut describes itself as a Partex.AI consumer health company.
Here is how it goes. You fill in an online visit, which takes about 5 minutes. "A U.S. licensed provider reviews it and decides if a prescription is right for you." If the answer is yes, the medication ships to your door. The FAQ says it "typically arrives within 2 business days." Refills continue on the same subscription, with free follow-up care.
The menu has four products, all compounded. Semaglutide comes as a weekly injection or as an oral lozenge. Tirzepatide comes as an injection or as a daily oral lozenge. There is no brand-name option. Compounded GLP-1s are prepared by a pharmacy to a prescription, and they are not FDA-approved. For what these drugs are, read our pages on compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide.
Strut Health ships to every US state except Arkansas, and some medications are not available in some states.
How much does Strut Health cost?
Strut Health starts at $99 a month for oral semaglutide at the starting dose, all in. That price covers the medication, the provider consultations and the shipping, with no other fee.
Here is each product on the monthly auto-refill plan. Oral semaglutide is $99 a month at the starting dose. Injectable semaglutide is $129 a month. Injectable tirzepatide is $149 a month. The oral tirzepatide lozenge is $199 a month at the starting dose. None of these is a promo rate. Each is the lowest strength, and higher doses cost more: semaglutide injection $129–$399, tirzepatide injection $149–$419, lozenges $199–$349.
There is nothing on top. The membership fee, the consultation fee and the shipping fee are each $0. At checkout the online consultation shows as $40.00, crossed out, and free. The cart offers PeptideVite, a $46.99 subscription add-on; you can skip it. Strut Health does not bill insurance. Its FAQ says it accepts all major credit cards, and that charges to HSA and FSA cards may be rejected by the card issuer. Three months of oral semaglutide total $297, with no fees added.
One catch on the tirzepatide injection. The page says the final price is set after the consultation. Treat $149 as the price until checkout shows you yours. The product page advertises "As low as $219/mo"; the $149 is the 0.5 mL starting vial.
Prices have come down. The semaglutide injection fell from $149 to $129. The tirzepatide page now headlines $219, while the sign-up still offers $149.
We compare month-to-month prices: $99 for oral semaglutide ranks 3 of 45 compounded programs we track, against a median of $213.06. For scale, a pharmacy pays $871.12 for a Wegovy 1.7 mg pen package, effective September 23, 2026. That is an acquisition cost for the brand-name drug, not what a patient pays.
Last read Oct 26, 2026 from the provider’s own site. The page we read
Is Strut Health legit?
Strut Health is a real telehealth company with US-licensed providers, clear prices and a working subscription. But it has an open FDA warning letter dated February 20, 2026, and it names no pharmacy.
The pharmacy is the gap. Strut Health names no compounding pharmacy on any page we read, and it does not state the pharmacy type. So there is nothing to match against the FDA register. That matters with a compounded drug, because the pharmacy makes the product itself.
The rest is plain. Each product page names the molecule and the form, and says the drug is compounded. The FAQ warns that a pickup at your own pharmacy "could be 3 to 4 times as expensive."
Does Strut Health have a discount code?
Strut Health publishes no public discount code on the pages we read. The discount it shows is the auto-refill plan. Each product page shows an auto-refill saving, from 13% to 21%, and the auto-refill price is the monthly price in the cost section. Oral semaglutide on auto-refill is $99 a month at the starting dose, the lowest entry price Strut Health shows.
The pages state no one-time price, so there is no higher rate to compare the saving against. The tirzepatide injection page also says the final price is set after the consultation. Codes posted on coupon sites are not on Strut Health's own pages. Check the total at checkout before you pay.
How does Strut Health work?
The care runs through an online visit and provider review, not scheduled video calls. You answer the intake questions, and a licensed provider decides whether a compounded GLP-1 fits you. Strut says it "works with a knowledgeable team of U.S.-licensed providers."
Follow-up care is free and included in the monthly price. The telemedicine consent says Strut "May require in-person follow-up before prescribing certain medications". The prescriber also sets the supply: the terms say a provider "will limit supply based upon state regulations".
The sign-up has checks of its own. The intake asks why you need a compounded rather than a brand-name drug, and it requires an identity check by Persona (a text message code, a government ID and a biometric check) before checkout.
Strut Health does not state how fast the provider reviews your visit, or whether it asks for labs.
Is Strut Health safe? FDA status and warning letters
Strut Health has an open FDA warning letter to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut, dated February 20, 2026. The subject is false and misleading claims and misbranding by a telehealth seller. The FDA reviewed the site in December 2025 and wrote that it "has observed that your website offers compounded drug products, including semaglutide and tirzepatide drug products."
The letter has no close-out. While it stays open, we do not link to Strut Health. There is no other open flag, and no letter names a pharmacy, though Strut Health names none.
The compounded drugs are not FDA approved. For side effects, doses and who should not take these drugs, read our pages on semaglutide side effects and tirzepatide side effects, which quote the FDA labels.
How to cancel Strut Health
You can pause or cancel at any time by emailing care@struthealth.com. The FAQ says you can also change or delay an order in My Account, under the Orders and Subscriptions tab. The product pages say "Cancel anytime", and no page we read states a minimum term.
You are charged every 30 or 90 days, depending on your refill schedule. The product pages price a monthly supply, and the FAQ says a 90-day supply is offered for select products only. To stop the next refill, cancel at least 48 hours before the order goes to processing.
Refunds stop once the pharmacy has processed your order. After that point, a cancellation request gets no money back for that month. There is no money-back guarantee either.
So the trap is timing. If you want to stop, cancel well before the refill date, not on the day it ships.
From Strut Health’s refund policy page, read on Oct 24, 2026. Read it
What customers say about Strut Health
Strut Health shows two short five-star testimonials, dated March 2026, on its home page and its how-it-works page. One praises the customer service on an NAD injection program; the other reads "Very quick and responsive customer service!" Neither mentions weight loss. Its sign-up page also shows a REVIEWS.io widget: 4.04 average from 214 reviews. This site collects no independent reviews.
What you can check is the record and the terms. The FDA warning letter is open. Strut Health names no pharmacy. Before you pay, read the refund rule: there is no refund once the pharmacy has processed your order, so cancel at least 48 hours before processing. If you read reviews elsewhere, look for comments on refill timing and on the final tirzepatide price after the consultation.
How we scored Strut Health
Our score combines seven checks. Each one counts for a fixed share of the total, listed below. Commission is not an input.
- Price transparency: 9.79/10 (counts for 20% of the total score). Every fee is $0 and every price is public, but the tirzepatide injection page now says "As low as $219/mo" while the sign-up offers $149.
- Cost and value: 10/10 (counts for 15% of the total score). We compare month-to-month prices: $99 for oral semaglutide ranks 3 of 45 compounded programs we track, against a median of $213.06. No fee load.
- Medication and pharmacy traceability: 5.8/10 (counts for 15% of the total score). No pharmacy named, no pharmacy type stated.
- Clinical access and oversight: 7.2/10 (counts for 15% of the total score). Licensed U.S. providers (Titan Medical Group) and free follow-ups, but no wait time and no lab policy.
- Safety and enforcement: 8/10 (counts for 20% of the total score). The open FDA warning letter.
- Terms, commitment and refunds: 10/10 (counts for 10% of the total score). Cancel anytime, monthly billing, refund rule stated.
- Availability and fulfillment: 9.94/10 (counts for 5% of the total score). 49 states, free shipping and a stated delivery time.
Since our last check, 10 of the site's other pages changed. We rescored Strut Health on October 10. Two programs now charge less a month, so its rank fell from 2 to 3 and cost and value fell from 10 to 9. The total fell from 8.5 to 8.4, which moves it from Very good to Good. On October 16 its group grew to 20 programs; its rank holds at 3, and no score changed. We rescored Strut Health on October 26, 2026, when we began ranking every compounded program in one list of 45 instead of by the mix of drugs it sells. Cost and value rose from 9 to 10, and the total from 8.4 to 8.5, tier Very good. We rescored Strut Health on October 27, 2026, from its own sign-up flow: price transparency fell from 10 to 9.79 because the tirzepatide injection page now advertises $219 while the sign-up offers $149, and $99 for oral semaglutide ranks 3 of 45, so Cost and value stays 10. The total stayed at 8.5. The method is on our methodology page.
Strut Health alternatives
The three best-rated programs that serve the same need, with the price difference against Strut Health on every card.
Strut Health FAQ
Strut Health is a real telehealth company with US-licensed providers and clear prices.6 It names no pharmacy, and it has an open FDA warning letter dated February 20, 2026.18 See the legit section for the pharmacy checks and the safety section for the letter.
Strut Health costs $99 a month for oral semaglutide, $129 for the semaglutide injection, $149 for the tirzepatide injection and $199 for the oral tirzepatide lozenge, each at the starting dose.161528 Higher doses cost more.19 Each price includes the provider and the shipping, with no other fee.15 See the cost section.
No public code appears on the pages we read. The discount is the auto-refill plan, which the product pages show as a saving of 13% to 21%.1516 Oral semaglutide on auto-refill is $99 a month at the starting dose.16 See the discount section.
Strut Health names no pharmacy on the pages we read, and it does not state the pharmacy type.1 So you cannot match the pharmacy to the FDA register. Ask Strut Health which pharmacy will make and ship your drug before you pay.
Pause or cancel at any time by emailing care@struthealth.com.4 Do it at least 48 hours before your refill goes to processing.6 Once the pharmacy has processed an order, that month is not refunded.5 See the cancel section.
- 1.Strut Health home pageThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimStrut Healthretrieved Oct 16, 2026↩“A licensed U.S. physician reviews your profile and prescribes your medication if clinically appropriate.”
- 2.Strut Health pricing pageThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimStrut Healthretrieved Oct 16, 2026↩“If you have multiple endocrine neoplasia type 2 (tumors in glands), or a history or family history of medullary thyroid cancer, you should not use Tirzepatide.”
- 3.Strut Health how-it-works pageThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimStrut Healthretrieved Oct 16, 2026↩“A U.S. board-certified physician reviews it and decides if a prescription is right for you.”
- 4.Strut Health terms pageThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimStrut Healthretrieved Oct 16, 2026↩“If a Provider prescribes a medication, he/she will limit supply based upon state regulations and will only prescribe a medication as determined in his/her own discretion and professional judgment.”
- 5.Strut Health refund policy pageThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimStrut Healthretrieved Oct 16, 2026↩
- 6.Strut Health websiteThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimStrut Healthretrieved Oct 16, 2026↩“Who are the doctors prescribing medications for Strut? Strut works with a knowledgeable team of U.S.-licensed and board-certified physicians.”
- 7.Strut Health websiteThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimStrut Healthretrieved Oct 16, 2026
- 8.Strut Health websiteThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimStrut Healthretrieved Oct 16, 2026↩
- 9.Strut Health websiteThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimStrut Healthretrieved Oct 16, 2026
- 10.Strut Health websiteThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimStrut Healthretrieved Oct 16, 2026
- 11.Strut Health websiteThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimStrut Healthretrieved Oct 16, 2026
- 12.Strut Health websiteThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimStrut Healthretrieved Oct 16, 2026↩“May require in-person follow-up before prescribing certain medications”
- 13.Strut Health websiteThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimStrut Healthretrieved Oct 16, 2026
- 14.Strut Health websiteThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimStrut Healthretrieved Oct 16, 2026“A daily oral compounded tirzepatide. May target two appetite pathways for patients who want a tablet program.*”
- 15.Strut Health websiteThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimStrut Healthretrieved Oct 16, 2026↩“Injectable Semaglutide, Once-Weekly | Strut Health”
- 16.Strut Health websiteThe program’s own site, quoted verbatimStrut Healthretrieved Oct 16, 2026↩“Oral Semaglutide Lozenge for Weight Loss | Strut Health”
- 17.
- 18.FDA warning letter — Strut Health, LLC dba StrutFalse & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)FDAretrieved Feb 20, 2026↩“Patel: This letter is to advise you that the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) reviewed your website content at the internet address https://www.struthealth.com, in December 2025, and has observed that your website offers compounded drug products, including semaglutide and tirzepatide drug products.”
- 19.Strut Health sign-up flow and cartDose page with every strength and price, intake questions, identity check and cart, read in the sign-up flow on Oct 27, 2026Strut Healthretrieved Oct 27, 2026↩“Total $149.00”
NADAC figures are pharmacy acquisition costs, not retail prices and not what you will pay. This content is educational and is not medical advice.


